0 Menu

Navigation | Various Authors


Navigation is the collection of new poems by Amber Massie-Blomfield, Milly Prett, Carnaby Bennett, Nichol Keene, Toby de Angeli and Louise Clarke, which they performed at Beacons Festival 2013. The six poems are entwined under the title of Navigation: though eclectic in subject and style, each poem touches upon the human urge to search for some kind of passage, to find certainty in small moments.

Created specifically for Beacons Festival 2013 with the support of IdeasTap.